MCKS Arhatic Yoga® - The Yoga of Synthesis

“ARHATIC” is derived from the word “arhat”, describing a highly evolved or soul realized being. Arhatic Yoga is a distilled synthesis of various yogic techniques: Raja yoga, Karma yoga, Kundalini yoga, Jnana yoga, Bhakti yoga, Mantra yoga and simplified Hatha yoga.

It was presented by Grand Master Choa Kok Sui as a beautiful and powerful path for the spiritual seeker in our modern world. The goal of the practice is to gradually lead the practitioner to higher degrees of oneness with his/her Higher Soul.

You will first undertake the purification of the physical, etheric, astral, and mental bodies. Then the chakras are substantially activated in a secret sequence to safely and effectively awaken and circulate the Kundalini energy throughout the body. This technique is practiced by advanced and evolved yogis. It is the foundation for building the so called “Golden Body”!

What you will learn:

  • Definition and significance of the word “Arhat” and the goal of Arhatic Yoga practice.
  • The five pillars of Arhatic Yoga – Devotion, Purification, Meditation, Service/Tithing, and Study.
  • Arhatic Yoga physical exercises to prepare the physical and energy bodies for meditation practice.
  • Three breathing techniques to clean, energize and balance the meridians, upper and lower chakras.
  • The practice and spiritual significance of the Meditation on Twin Hearts.
  • The blue triangle technique and inner reflection to gradually eliminate negative tendencies or weaknesses and to cultivate the virtues.
  • Discussion on the importance of safely awakening the Kundalini energy for the evolution of the body and the Soul.
  • A meditation technique (Arhatic Kundalini Yoga or Meditation on the Inner Breath) that utilizes mudras, energizing and cleansing circulation.
  • Discussion on the nature of the Soul, the location, significance and use of the three permanent seeds.
  • Meditation on the Blue Pearl to unite with the Higher Soul – also known as Raja Yoga.
  • Balancing concentration (dharana) and awareness (dhyana) to achieve expansion of consciousness or divine oneness (samadhi).
  • Meditation technique – Arhatic Dhyan – to cultivate inner stillness, awareness and expansion of consciousness.

Related Products

"There are several spiritual or yogic systems of activating the chakras and awakening the kundalini. Arhatic Meditation is one of the systems that systematically, safely and rapidly activates the chakras and awakens the kundalini."

- Master Choa Kok Sui

Upcoming Courses